About us

QUALITY, TRACEABILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY

+ More info

Our team

Meet our team

+ More info

Our Business

Responsibility and Market Knowledge

+ More info

Our products

QUALITY CROPS FROM THE MOST FERTILE PRODUCTION AREAS OF ARGENTINA AND BOLIVIA

+ More info

USA & Europe

Distribution networks in the United States and the European Union to serve local customers

+ More info

Exhibitions

WE PARTICIPATE IN TRADE SHOWS WORLDWIDE. FIND OUT WHERE TO MEET OUR TEAM

+ More info

Contact us

Get in contact with us. We are looking forward to hearing from you

+ More info

E-Shop

Buy our products online

+ More info

Our team



Meet our team




Nicolas Lage

nlage@bunkersp.com

Augusto Nicolini

anicolini@bunkersp.com

Gaston Zorraquin

gzorraquin@bunkersp.com

Joaquin Gelosi

jgelosi@bunkersp.com



Soledad Bertossi

sbertossi@bunkersp.com

Francisco Gatti

fgatti@bunkersp.com



Andres Millard Bennett

abennett@bunkersp.com

Martin Ramos

info@bunkersp.com

Ignacio Arguello

iarguello@bunkersp.com



Marcelo Nicola


Martin Paganini


Ariel Alejandro


Miguel Casabal




Gabriel Cornejo


Julio Roda Melgar


Diego de Ugarte Llobet


Tomas Berhongaray